Beautiful Chaos by Kami Garcia (Author), Margaret Stohl (Author)

Product Description

ABOUT THE BOOK

The third book in the New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Maggie Stiefvater! Ethan Wate thought he was getting used to the strange, impossible events happening in Gatlin, his small Southern town. But now that Ethan and Lena have returned home from the Great Barrier, strange and impossible have taken on new meanings. Swarms of locusts, record-breaking heat, and devastating storms ravage Gatlin as Ethan and Lena struggle to understand the impact of Lena's Claiming. Even Lena's family of powerful Supernaturals is affected -- and their abilities begin to dangerously misfire. As time passes, one question becomes clear: What -- or who -- will need to be sacrificed to save Gatlin? For Ethan, the chaos is a frightening but welcome distraction. He's being haunted in his dreams again, but this time it's not Lena -- and the mysterious figure is following him out of his dreams and into his everyday life. Worse, Ethan is gradually losing pieces of himself -- forgetting names, phone numbers, even memories. He doesn't know why, and he's afraid to ask. Sometimes there's no going back. And this time there won't be a happy ending.

BOOK CONDITION SCORE

Spine Pages Cover Total BCS Rating
5/5 4/5 5/5 14/15
Smooth Minimal to no discoloration, no notes or markings Original plastic cover intact Pre-loved: Like new

English Edition, Paperback with Plastic Cover

Sku:
Location:
Date Uploaded: Feb 14, 22

No. of Available Stock: 1

₱150.00 ₱200.00
Maximum quantity available reached.

Book Condition Scoring


BOOK CONDITION SCORE
15 12-14 9-11 6-8 1-5
Brand new Pre-loved: Like new Pre-loved: Gently used Pre-loved: Acceptable Pre-loved: Well-read/Ex-library
5 4 3 2 1
Spine Smooth Minimal to no crease Slightly creased, evident that book was
read and finished
Creased, might show signs of
wear/loose
May be warped
Pages Untouched, no discoloration Minimal to no discoloration,
no notes or markings
Minimal to some discoloration.
Very little highlights and/or notes.
May include owner's name
Slightly tanned pages
Limited highlights and/or notes
Some pages are earmarked/loose.
Tanned pages
With highlights and/or notes
but texts are not hidden/obscured. Pages are loose.
Cover Original plastic cover and/or
book jacket is intact
Minor defects, book jacket,
and/or cover are still intact
Book jacket might be missing
The cover might be slightly creased
Cover slightly torn/folded Might be slightly creased or
discolored but still intact.

You may also like  

We're here for you.



Can't find a book that you like?

Send a request and we’re gonna try to look for it!

Need any help?

We would love to assist you! Contact us at hello@bookspine.ph.