Burn For Burn by Jenny Han & Siobhan Vivian

Product Description

ABOUT THE BOOK


Critically acclaimed authors Jenny Han - whose New York Times bestseller To All The Boys I've Loved Before inspired the hit NETFLIX movie - and Siobhan Vivian team up in this brand new trilogy. Perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Big Little Lies. Postcard-perfect Jar Island is home to charming tourist shops, pristine beaches, amazing oceanfront homes, and three girls quietly plotting revenge. Kat is tired of having people lie to her. One more cruel word from her ex-best friend or her secret hook up acting like she doesn't exist, will be the last straw. Those two deserve to feel as awful as they've made her feel. But if she tried anything, everyone would suspect her immediately… Lillia is ready to stop pretending her senior year is going to be so great. After what her best friend Rennie got her into this past summer and how her guy friends are looking at her little sister, she is starting to feel like these "friends" are nothing but the entitled brats she has always denied they were. Mary has just gotten back to Jar Island after a traumatic event several years ago that still haunts her. She is determined to put it behind her, but when she sees Reeve, she is sure that will only happen when he feels the same pain that his actions caused her. But she can't get revenge alone… Maybe someone should show them there are consequences to bad behavior.


BOOK CONDITION SCORE



Spine Pages Cover Total BCS Rating
4/5 4/5 4/5 12/15
Minimal to no crease Minimal to no discoloration, no notes or markings Minor defects, book jacket, and/or cover are still intact Pre-loved: Like new


English Edition, Paperback with Plastic Cover

Sku:
Vendor: Book Ben
Location:
Date Uploaded: Oct 14, 21

No. of Available Stock: 1

₱150.00 ₱300.00
Maximum quantity available reached.

Book Condition Scoring


BOOK CONDITION SCORE
15 12-14 9-11 6-8 1-5
Brand new Pre-loved: Like new Pre-loved: Gently used Pre-loved: Acceptable Pre-loved: Well-read/Ex-library
5 4 3 2 1
Spine Smooth Minimal to no crease Slightly creased, evident that book was
read and finished
Creased, might show signs of
wear/loose
May be warped
Pages Untouched, no discoloration Minimal to no discoloration,
no notes or markings
Minimal to some discoloration.
Very little highlights and/or notes.
May include owner's name
Slightly tanned pages
Limited highlights and/or notes
Some pages are earmarked/loose.
Tanned pages
With highlights and/or notes
but texts are not hidden/obscured. Pages are loose.
Cover Original plastic cover and/or
book jacket is intact
Minor defects, book jacket,
and/or cover are still intact
Book jacket might be missing
The cover might be slightly creased
Cover slightly torn/folded Might be slightly creased or
discolored but still intact.

You may also like  

We're here for you.



Can't find a book that you like?

Send a request and we’re gonna try to look for it!

Need any help?

We would love to assist you! Contact us at hello@bookspine.ph.