Dead Zone by Robison Wells

Product Description

₱100.00 ₱200.00
Maximum quantity available reached.

ABOUT THE BOOK

America is at war—and five teens are caught in the crossfire.

It began with a virus. Then a series of attacks erupted across the nation. Now the true invasion has begun, and a handful of teenagers with impossible powers are America’s only defense.

Robison Wells blew readers away with his first novel, Variant, which Publishers Weekly called “a chilling and masterful debut” in a starred review. In Dead Zone, he delivers his most nail-bitingly tense read yet—and an electrifying conclusion to a two-book series that’s perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and I Am Number Four.

BOOK CONDITION SCORE

Spine Pages Cover Total BCS Rating
4/5 4/5 3/5 11/15
Minimal to no crease Minimal to no discoloration, no notes or markings Book jacket might be missing. The cover might be slightly creased Pre-loved: Gently Used

9780062362520, English Edition, Paperback, Published in 41912

ISBN: 9781481460439
Sku:
Location:
Date Uploaded: Jul 22, 22

You may also like  

We're here for you.



Can't find a book that you like?

Send a request and we’re gonna try to look for it!

Need any help?

We would love to assist you! Contact us at hello@bookspine.ph.