ADVISORY: Please expect shipping delays due to quarantine restrictions.

The House of Mirth, The Age of Innocence, & Ethan Frome (3-in-1) by Edith Wharton

Product Description

Discover three classic novels by the literary genius Edith Wharton.

Inside this bundle, you’ll find three stories which established Edith Wharton as a literary legend. Originally written over a hundred years ago, these stories have stood the test of time to resonate in the hearts of people to this very day.

Reflecting the life of the upper-class aristocrats and socialites, The House of Mirth and The Age of Innocence offer tragic tales, while Ethan Frome tells a story in a small wintery town of Massachusetts. With complex characters, tragic endings, and a timeless quality which explores the social customs of the upper-class, these books are perfect for anyone interested in the literary genre.

Pre-loved, Good condition, Paperback

No. of Available Stock: 0

Maximum quantity available reached.

Book Condition Scoring

15 12-14 9-11 6-8 1-5
Brand new Pre-loved: Like new Pre-loved: Gently used Pre-loved: Acceptable Pre-loved: Well-read/Ex-library
5 4 3 2 1
Spine Smooth Minimal to no crease Slightly creased, evident that book was
read and finished
Creased, might show signs of
May be warped
Pages Untouched, no discoloration Minimal to no discoloration,
no notes or markings
Minimal to some discoloration.
Very little highlights and/or notes.
May include owner's name
Slightly tanned pages
Limited highlights and/or notes
Some pages are earmarked
Tanned pages
With highlights and/or notes
but texts are not hidden/obscured
Cover Original plastic cover and/or
book jacket is intact
Minor defects, book jacket,
and/or cover are still intact
Book jacket might be missing
The cover might be slightly creased
Cover slightly torn/folded Might be slightly creased or
discolored but still intact.

Related books