ADVISORY: Please expect shipping delays due to quarantine restrictions.

The Iron Fey Trilogy Set by Julie Kagawa

Product Description

Pre-loved, w/ plastic cover


The series follows 16 year old Meghan Chase as she discovers she is half human, half faery and a daughter of the Summer Fey King Oberon. Meghan must battle against the Iron Realm as it approaches, the fey of technology and science, who threaten the survival of the Nevernever, while falling in love with Prince Ash of the Unseelie Court.

The series began with The Iron King, released on Februrary 1st 2010, followed by The Iron Daughter and The Iron Queen, with the e-novellas Winter's Passage and Summer's Crossing inbetween. The series ended with The Iron Knight, released October 25th 2011.

Vendor: Alextra

No. of Available Stock: 0

Maximum quantity available reached.

Book Condition Scoring

15 12-14 9-11 6-8 1-5
Brand new Pre-loved: Like new Pre-loved: Gently used Pre-loved: Acceptable Pre-loved: Well-read/Ex-library
5 4 3 2 1
Spine Smooth Minimal to no crease Slightly creased, evident that book was
read and finished
Creased, might show signs of
May be warped
Pages Untouched, no discoloration Minimal to no discoloration,
no notes or markings
Minimal to some discoloration.
Very little highlights and/or notes.
May include owner's name
Slightly tanned pages
Limited highlights and/or notes
Some pages are earmarked
Tanned pages
With highlights and/or notes
but texts are not hidden/obscured
Cover Original plastic cover and/or
book jacket is intact
Minor defects, book jacket,
and/or cover are still intact
Book jacket might be missing
The cover might be slightly creased
Cover slightly torn/folded Might be slightly creased or
discolored but still intact.

Related books