Use BS-FREESHIPPING code upon checkout to avail P50 off shipping fee, minimum purchase of P500.

The Traveler (The Seeker Series Book 2) By Arwen Elys Dayton

Product Description

ABOUT THE BOOK
For readers of Game of Thrones and Marie Lu: Traveler, the sequel to Seeker. Quin Kincaid is a Seeker. Her legacy is an honor, an ancient role passed down for generations. But what she learned on her Oath night changed her world forever. Quin pledged her life to deception. Her legacy as a Seeker is not noble but savage. Her father, a killer. Her uncle, a liar. Her mother, a casualty. And the boy she once loved is out for vengeance, with her family in his sights. Yet Quin is not alone. Shinobu, her oldest companion, might now be the only person she can trust. The only one who wants answers as desperately as she does. But the deeper they dig into the past, the darker things become. There are long-vanished Seeker families, shadowy alliances, and something else: a sinister plan begun generations ago, with the power to end the legacy forever. The past is close. And it will destroy them all. Praise for Traveler, book two in the Seeker series: "An action-packed read with plenty of surprising turns. Readers of Kami Garcia, Tahereh Mafi, and Marie Lu will appreciate [Traveler]."—Booklist Praise for Seeker, book one in the Seeker series: “Katniss and Tris would approve.” —TeenVogue.com “This book will not disappoint.” —USAToday.com “Fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Marie Lu’s Legend, and Suzanne Collins’s The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived.”—School Library Journal “[A] genre-blending sci-fi, fantasy . . . [with] action-packed scenes.”—Booklist “In this powerful beginning to a complex family saga . . . Dayton excels at creating memorable characters.” —Publishers Weekly “Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy.” —Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures and author of Unbreakable “A tightly woven, action-packed story of survival and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.” —Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series.

BOOK CONDITION SCORE

Spine Pages Cover Total BCS Rating
5/5 3/5 4/5 12/15
Smooth Minimal to some discoloration. Very little highlights and/or notes. Minor defects, book jacket, and/or cover are still intact Pre-loved: Like new

Paperback with Plastic Cover, English Edition

Sku:
Location:
Date Uploaded: Jun 08, 21

No. of Available Stock: 1

₱149.81
Maximum quantity available reached.

Book Condition Scoring


BOOK CONDITION SCORE
15 12-14 9-11 6-8 1-5
Brand new Pre-loved: Like new Pre-loved: Gently used Pre-loved: Acceptable Pre-loved: Well-read/Ex-library
5 4 3 2 1
Spine Smooth Minimal to no crease Slightly creased, evident that book was
read and finished
Creased, might show signs of
wear/loose
May be warped
Pages Untouched, no discoloration Minimal to no discoloration,
no notes or markings
Minimal to some discoloration.
Very little highlights and/or notes.
May include owner's name
Slightly tanned pages
Limited highlights and/or notes
Some pages are earmarked/loose.
Tanned pages
With highlights and/or notes
but texts are not hidden/obscured. Pages are loose.
Cover Original plastic cover and/or
book jacket is intact
Minor defects, book jacket,
and/or cover are still intact
Book jacket might be missing
The cover might be slightly creased
Cover slightly torn/folded Might be slightly creased or
discolored but still intact.

Related books