The Woman In The Window by A. J. Finn

Product Description

₱100.00 ₱200.00
Maximum quantity available reached.

ABOUT THE BOOK

"The Woman in the Window is the most riveting thriller I’ve read since Gone Girl. A. J. Finn is a bold new talent with the touch of a master."— New York Times Bestselling Author Tess Gerritsen "The Woman in the Window is a tour de force. A twisting, twisted odyssey inside one woman’s mind, her illusions, delusions, reality. It left my own mind reeling and my heart pounding. An absolutely gripping thriller."—#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Louise Penny For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade’s most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-five languages around the world and already in development as a major film from Fox: a twisty, powerful Hithcockian thriller about an agoraphobic woman who believes she witnessed a crime in a neighboring house. It isn’t paranoia if it’s really happening . . . Anna Fox lives alone?a recluse in her New York City home, unable to venture outside. She spends her day drinking wine (maybe too much), watching old movies, recalling happier times . . . and spying on her neighbors. Then the Russells move into the house across the way: a father, mother, their teenaged son. The perfect family. But when Anna, gazing out her window one night, sees something she shouldn’t, her world begins to crumble?and its shocking secrets are laid bare. What is real? What is imagined? Who is in danger? Who is in control? In this diabolically gripping thriller, no one—and nothing—is what it seems. Twisty and powerful, ingenious, and moving, The Woman in the Window is a smart, sophisticated novel of psychological suspense that recalls the best of Hitchcock.

BOOK CONDITION SCORE

Spine Pages Cover Total BCS Rating
2/5 4/5 2/5 8/15
Creased, might show signs of wear/loose Minimal to no discoloration, no notes or markings Cover slightly torn/folded Pre-loved: Acceptable

9780062884091, English Edition, Paperback, Published in 43458

ISBN: 9780062884091
Sku:
Location:
Date Uploaded: Jul 19, 22

You may also like  

We're here for you.



Can't find a book that you like?

Send a request and we’re gonna try to look for it!

Need any help?

We would love to assist you! Contact us at hello@bookspine.ph.